top of page
d4bf4d_e26d27bbd1f4482da89798616c97df76~mv2.jpeg.webp

Galaxy Gallery Shows | 2024 

Click Show for details

Soulful Showcase MV High School | May 10 to May 20 |

Open Weekends Only - Fri - Sat - Sun

Reception | Friday, May 10 | 3 - 5 pm

Lagoon Pond Association Show | May 24 to June 16 |

Open Weekends Only - Fri - Sat - Sun

Reception + Plein Air Event | Sunday, May 26 | 4 - 6 pm

Mixed Media and Abstracts Show | June 27 to July 9 | Open Daily

Reception | Saturday, June 29 | 4 - 6 pm

Art Stroll | July 6 | 4 - 7 pm

 

Beaches Show | July 11 to July 23 | Open Daily

Reception | Saturday, July 13 | 4 - 6 pm

 

Our Natural World Show | July 25 to August 6 | Open Daily

Reception | Saturday, July 27 | 4 - 6 pm

Art Stroll | August 3 | 4 - 7 pm

 

Interiors and Exteriors Show | August 8 to August 20 | Open Daily

Reception | Saturday, August 10 | 4 - 6 pm

Vineyard Vistas Show | August 22 to September 3 | Open Daily

Reception | Saturday, August 24 | 4 - 6 pm

The Sea Around Us Show | September 5 to September 17 | Open Daily

Reception | Saturday, September 7 | 4 - 6 pm

Art Stroll | September 7 | 4 - 7 pm

Artist Choice Show | Sept. 19 to October 6 |

Open Weekends Only - Fri - Sat - Sun

Reception | Saturday, September 21 | 4 - 6 pm

Art Strolls | July 6 | August 3 | September 7 | 4 - 7 pm

Special Events | Weekend of October 11 to 14

Habitat Second Hand Art Sale / Fundraiser Oct. 11 to 14 | 12 - 6 pm

Reception | Oct. 13 | 4 - 6 pm

Artists Art Yard Sale Monday, October 14 | 10 am - 3 pm

Previous Season Shows | 20232022 - 2021

bottom of page